Pike & Rose Contact Information

If you’d like more information on Pike & Rose, simply contact one of us. We’d love to help!

Lost & Found 
Bobby Harris
First Security
bharris@firstsecurityservices.com

Pike & Rose Management 
Mickey Papillon
General Manager
MPapillon@federalrealty.com

Norma Selman
Assistant General Manager
nselman@federalrealty.com

Retail & Restaurant Leasing
Stuart Biel
SBiel@federalrealty.com

Emily Gagliardi
egagliardi@federalrealty.com

Office Leasing Opportunities
Bernie McCarthy
JLL
Bernie.mccarthy@am.jll.com

Andrew Masters
JLL
Andrew.masters@am.jll.com

Apartment Living
PerSei and Pallas at Pike & Rose
Beth Tapper
perseimgr@greystar.com

Sponsorship Opportunities & Specialty Leasing
Mike Kelleher
mkelleher@federalrealty.com

Marketing & Event Management

Jill McCarthy

Marketing Director
jmccarthy@federalrealty.com 

Sarah Hodgins

Assistant Marketing Manager
SHodgins@federalrealty.com

  • X
    Join our email list for the latest neighborhood news, events and residential opportunities.
    X
    upcoming events @ Pike & Rose
    > SEE ALL
    PIKEparties
    PIKEparties

    Join us on November 18th from 6-8pm as we kick off the holiday season with our annual Neighborhood Tree Lighting.  Enjoy live ice carving, holiday music & entertainment, festive food, retailer promotions, giveaways and more!

    PIKEfit
    PIKEfit

     

    Stay tuned for info on PIKEfit in 2017!